BookSeriesList
Quercus

The Paris Cheese Shop: Part 1

Victoria Brownlee
Authors:
Victoria Brownlee

A gorgeous summer romance for anyone wanting to fall in love this summer! From the cold climes of Australia to a hot summer in Paris, heartbroken Ella moves across the world to France, somewhere she had visited when she was a different, more adventurous person. It's here that she finds her heart's true desire: cheese. For Ella, her local fromagerie becomes a safe haven and she finds herself being drawn back there day after day. But in a strange city, being friendless and not able to speak the language, has she bitten off more than she can chew?A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella(Note: this is part one of a four-part serialised novel. The full length edition will be available separately)

1