BookSeriesList
Quercus

A Final Fling at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 4

Victoria Brownlee
Authors:
Victoria Brownlee

There's a reason it's called the love capital of the world...Moving to Paris was one of the best decisions Ella ever made. Who knew that in her new life she would find a group of friends she really loves, a handsome new boyfriend Gaston and a cheese shop where the charming owner Serge continues to introduce her to delicious new varieties of French cheese every day.But as the weather gets colder and Ella settles into her life of bliss, Gaston's fiery nature begins to show, and she can't help but thinking he is keeping something from her... Is a tempestuous relationship just the French way? Or would she be better off with a friend she has a shared interest with? Someone like Serge, for example...A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella(Note: this is part four of a four-part serialised novel. The full length edition will be available in August 2018)

Quercus

A Summer of Love at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 2

Victoria Brownlee
Authors:
Victoria Brownlee

A cheese a day keeps the heartbreak away...After having impulsively moved to Paris after an eye-opening breakup, Ella is finally settling in to her new - and improved - life. She's found a job, a place to live and has even started to make friends. With the help of Serge, her local cheese shop owner and a self-proclaimed cheese expert, she sets herself a challenge: to eat a different variety of French cheese every day for the next year. But when she meets a very sexy Frenchman called Gaston, her desire for independence and singledom are suddenly thrown into question. Will a budding romance risk undoing all her hard work?A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella(Note: this is part two of a four-part serialised novel. The full length edition will be available in August 2018)

Quercus

A Winter Retreat at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 1

Victoria Brownlee
Authors:
Victoria Brownlee

Who needs love when you can eat cheese?Heartbroken and on the cusp of turning 30, Ella decides to pack her bags and move to Paris, somewhere she had visited when she was a different, more adventurous person. It's on the streets of beautiful, romantic City of Light that she finds her heart's true desire: cheese. For Ella, her local fromagerie becomes a safe haven and she finds herself being drawn back there day after day.But in a strange city, being friendless and not able to speak the language, has she bitten off more than she can chew?A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella(Note: this is part one of a four-part serialised novel. The full length edition will be available in August 2018)

Quercus

An Autumn Affair at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 3

Victoria Brownlee
Authors:
Victoria Brownlee

It only takes a taste...Ella has been living the dream in Paris for half a year now, and the life - including the man - she left behind in Australia is nearly all but forgotten, especially as there is a new man on the scene: a very sexy Frenchman called Gaston...But as Ella navigates work, cheese eating and the idiosyncrasies of the French, she wonders if it's all too good to be true. Is she doing the right thing by throwing herself into another intense relationship? Meanwhile, her friendship with the lovely fromagerie owner, Serge, continues to blossom. But he's just a friend, right?A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella(Note: this is part three of a four-part serialised novel. The full length edition will be available in August 2018)

1