BookSeriesList
Jo Fletcher Books

Your Brother's Blood

David Towsey
Authors:
David Towsey

Thomas is thirty-two. He comes from the small town of Barkley. He has a wife there, Sarah, and a child, Mary; good solid names from the Good Book. And he is on his way home from the war, where he has been serving as a conscripted soldier. Thomas is also dead - he is one of the Walkin'. And Barkley does not suffer the wicked to live.

Jo Fletcher Books

Your Servants and Your People

David Towsey
Authors:
David Towsey

Seven years after Thomas returned as a Walkin', the McDermott family are looking for a new life and Thomas has set his heart on starting a farmstead near the remote outpost of Fort Wilson. But the teachings of J.S. Barkley are not so easily forsaken - there are those who would see the sinners dead, and they are slowly closing in.

Jo Fletcher Books

Your Resting Place

David Towsey
Authors:
David Towsey

'Haunting, elegiac, evocative and human' Christopher Brookmyre, author of Dead Girl WalkingPerfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road: the stunning, terrifying, moving conclusion to The Walkin' Trilogy.Is there a future for those already dead?Rumours of the Drowned Woman are rife. Some say she can't be killed, not in the usual ways. She hunts down wanted men - but never collects on the bounty; they say she is looking for one man in particular. He killed her husband and stole her daughter.There will be a reckoning.

1