Related to: 'Find Louise on Facebook'

riverrun

Almost Love

Louise O'Neill
Authors:
Louise O'Neill

For fans of Marian Keyes, Dolly Alderton and Holly Bourne, ALMOST LOVE is one of the most addictive and heartbreaking reads of 2018'Compulsive' Sunday Times'Breaks another boundary' Irish Times'A must-read' Image 'Honest and poignant' Elle 'Intelligent and compelling' Daily Mail When Sarah falls for Matthew, she falls hard.So it doesn't matter that he's twenty years older. That he sees her only in secret. That, slowly but surely, she's sacrificing everything else in her life to be with him. Sarah's friends are worried. Her father can't understand how she could allow herself to be used like this. And she's on the verge of losing her job.But Sarah can't help it. She is addicted to being desired by Matthew. And love is supposed to hurt.Isn't it?

Quercus

The Burning House

Neil Spring
Authors:
Neil Spring

'Neil Spring is Agatha Christie meets James Herbert' STEPHEN VOLK It was a victimless crime... Estate Agent Clara is struggling to make a sale. With her abusive ex-husband on the brink of finding where she's hiding, she needs to make a commission soon or lose her chance to escape. Boleskine House on the shores of Loch Ness has remained unsold for years, and Clara is sure that an 'innocent' fire will force the price down. But the perfect crime soon turns into the perfect nightmare: there was a witness, a stranger in the village, and he's not going to let Clara get away with it that easily... From the bestselling author of The Ghost Hunters, The Watchers and The Lost Village, comes a tense and claustrophobic psychological thriller - available to pre-order now

riverrun

Seventeen

Hideo Yokoyama
Authors:
Hideo Yokoyama
Quercus

After I've Gone

Linda Green
Authors:
Linda Green

'Enjoyable, original and intriguing' B A Paris, bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors. An emotional new psychological thriller from the #1 bestselling author of While My Eyes Were Closed.You have 18 months left to live . . . On a wet Monday in January, Jess Mount checks Facebook and discovers her timeline appears to have skipped forward 18 months, to a day when shocked family and friends are posting heartbreaking tributes to her following her death in an accident. Jess is left scared and confused: is she the target of a cruel online prank or is this a terrifying glimpse of her true fate? Amongst the posts are photos of a gorgeous son she has not yet conceived. But when new posts suggest her death was deliberate, Jess realises that if she changes the future to save her own life, the baby boy she has fallen in love with may never exist.

riverrun

You Know What You Could Be

Mike Heron, Andrew Greig
Authors:
Mike Heron, Andrew Greig

'Mike Heron, as part of the Incredible String Band, changed the way I looked at music. Read it!' Billy Connolly'Mike Heron's lyrics always sparkled with wit and warmth and his prose is a delightful continuation. The book evokes a smoky, unheated eccentric Edinburgh that was a crucible for so much creativity.' Joe Boyd, author of White BicyclesThis singular book offers two harmonising memoirs of music making in the 1960s. Mike Heron for the first time writes vividly of his formative years in dour, Presbyterian Edinburgh. Armed with a love of Buddy Holly, Fats Domino and Hungarian folk music, he plays in school cloakrooms, graduates to rock, discovers the joy of a folk audience, starts writing songs, tries to talk to girls, wishes he was a Beatnik all while training as a reluctant accountant. When asked to join Robin Williamson and Clive Palmer, the Incredible String Band are formed - and their wildly innovative, astounding music became indelibly linked with the latter Sixties.Andrew Greig was a frustrated provincial schoolboy when he heard their songs. It changed everything. Undaunted by a lack of experience and ability, he formed a band in their image. Fate & Ferret populated back-country Fife with Pan, nymphs and Apollo, met the String Band and caught the fish lorry to London to hang around Joe Boyd's Witchseason office, watching at the fringes of the blooming Underground scene. It was forty years later that he and Mike became friends.These entwined stories will delight anyone who has loved the Incredible String Band; and their differing portraits of that hopeful, erratic and stubborn stumble towards the life that is ours will strike a chord with everyone.

Quercus

Undertow

Elizabeth Heathcote
Authors:
Elizabeth Heathcote

My husband's lover. They said her death was a tragic accident. And I believed them . . . until now.Carmen is happily married to Tom, a successful London lawyer and divorcé with three children. She is content to absorb the stresses of being a stepmother to teenagers and the stain of 'second wife'. She knows she'll always live in the shadow of another woman - not Tom's first wife Laura, who is resolutely polite and determinedly respectable, but the lover that ended his first marriage: Zena. Zena who was shockingly beautiful. Zena who drowned swimming late one night. But Carmen can overlook her husband's dead mistress . . . until she starts to suspect that he might have been the person who killed her.'Absolutely gripping, I raced through Undertow at the speed of knots' Rosamund Lupton.

Like Elly Griffiths on Facebook

Elly's official Facebook page

Discover all the latest news for Elly's books

Like Katie's Facebook Page

Katie's Official Facebook

Be the first to hear all the latest news from Katie and her publishers

Like Peter May on Facebook

Peter's Official Facebook page

Like Peter's Facebook page for the latest news and exclusive updates.

Like Rosanna on Facebook

Rosanna's Official Facebook page

Discover the latest news and information from Rosanna Ley

Official page

Find Sebastien on Facebook

Find out further information on Sebastien's latest and upcoming projects

Elly's Official FB Page

Like Elly's Facebook Page to hear Katie's latest news and exclusive updates.

Peter's Official FB Page

Like Peter's Facebook page for the latest news and exclusive updates.

Katie's official FB page

Like Katie's Facebook page to hear Katie's latest news and exclusive updates

Pier's Official FB Page

Like Pier's Facebook Page to receive updates on his latest novels.

Like Us on Facebook

Discover the latest news on all our authors and events

Privacy Notice

www.rosannaley.com

Rosanna's official website

Find out more information from Rosanna on upcoming events and the latest news on her books

Follow Louise on Twitter

Join the conversation! Follow Louise on Twitter to discover the latest news on all her books.

Official website

Discover everything there is to know about Louise and her books on her official website.