Related to: 'Marked'

Jo Fletcher Books

The Soulseer Chronicles

Sue Tingey
Authors:
Sue Tingey

What's a girl going to do when not one but two handsome hunks start declaring their love? As soon as Lucky's sorted out the demon trying to kill her, she'll have to make a choice. The complete Soulseer Chronicles by Amazon Rising Star Sue Tingey. Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness, Laini Taylor and Anne Bishop.Lucky's always known about her own psychic powers, but she knows nothing of her long-dead family . . . until a daemonic assassin brings a message that drags Lucky, and her best friend Kyla, down to the Underlands - and into the political fight for the daemon king's throne. Lucky's determined to find her way home, but Jinx and Jamie have both marked her - and now she's not sure she even wants to escape the loving attentions of her handsome winged Guardian and her devilishly charming horned Deathbringer.And if she stays, she might just find out who she really is . . .

Jo Fletcher Books

Bound

Sue Tingey
Authors:
Sue Tingey
Jo Fletcher Books

The Jo Fletcher Books Anthology

Frank P. Ryan, Markus Heitz, Christopher Golden, Sue Tingey, Stephanie Saulter, David Towsey, Naomi Foyle, Snorri Kristjansson, Tom Fletcher, Aidan Harte, Lisa Tuttle, Alison Littlewood, Rachel Pollack, John Matthews, Caitlín Matthews
Authors:
Frank P. Ryan, Markus Heitz, Christopher Golden, Sue Tingey, Stephanie Saulter, David Towsey, Naomi Foyle, Snorri Kristjansson, Tom Fletcher, Aidan Harte, Lisa Tuttle, Alison Littlewood, Rachel Pollack, John Matthews, Caitlín Matthews
Jo Fletcher Books

Cursed

Sue Tingey
Authors:
Sue Tingey

Lucky's being wooed by Jinx, the sexy Deathbringer and Jamie, the gorgeous Guardian, so the daemon world isn't too bad.But before Lucky can really start to enjoy her new life in the Underlands, Kayla's men are slain and Kayla herself is kidnapped by the Sicarii, assassins-for-hire members of a death-cult.Lucky's nemesis Henri le Dent has somehow escaped the Chambers of Rectification and court torturer Amaliel Cheriour is also missing . . . and daemon princess Kayla is just bait to catch Lucky.For Lucky's own powers are growing, and Amaliel has his own nefarious paln to use her. But first, he has to get past her Guards, not to mention Lucky herself . . .'Check it out', says The Reading Agency. Amazon Rising Star Tingey is 'perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Deborah Harkness and Anne Bishop.'

Adèle Geras

Adèle Geras is the author of many acclaimed stories for children as well as five adult novels, including: Facing the Light, Hester's Story, Made in Heaven and A Hidden Life (all available in ebook from Quercus), Cover Your Eyes (available in print from Quercus) and Out of the Dark, a special short story for the literary charity Quick Reads. Adèle lives near Cambridge and is the mother of the thriller writer Sophie Hannah.

Andrew Caldecott

Andrew Caldecott is a QC specialising in media law; he has represented a wide variety of clients, from the BBC and the Guardian to supermodel Naomi Campbell. An occasional playwright, he turned his hand to fiction when, informed by his love of history, which he studied at New College, Oxford, he was seized by the notion of a city-state hiding a cataclysmic secret. Wyntertide continues the story started in Rotherweird.

Angela Slatter

Angela Slatter is the award-winning author of eight short story collections, including A Feast of Sorrows: Stories, Sourdough and Other Stories, The Bitterwood Bible and Other Recountings, and Winter Children and Other Chilling Tales. She has won the World Fantasy Award, the British Fantasy Award and five Aurealis Awards. Her short stories have appeared widely, including in annual British, Australian and North American Best Of anthologies, and her work has been translated into Spanish, Russian, Polish, Romanian, and Japanese. Vigil was her first solo novel, and the sequel Corpselight is due out in July 2017. Angela lives in Brisbane, Australia.

Charlaine Harris

CHARLAINE HARRIS is New York Times bestselling author who has been writing for over thirty five years. Born and raised in the Mississippi Delta, she is the author of the Aurora Teagarden mysteries, basis for the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries Aurora Teagarden original movies; the Midnight, Texas series, now airing on NBC; the Sookie Stackhouse urban fantasy series, basis for the HBO show "True Blood"; the Lily Bard mysteries; the Harper Connelly mysteries; and the co-author of the graphic novel trilogy "Cemetery Girl." Harris now lives in Texas with her husband and two rescue dogs.

Christopher Golden

Christopher Golden is the award-winning, bestselling author of such novels as Snowblind, Tin Men, Wildwood Road, The Boys Are Back in Town, The Ferryman, Strangewood, and Of Saints and Shadows. He has also written books for teens and young adults. His novel with Mike Mignola, Baltimore, or, The Steadfast Tin Soldier and the Vampire was the launching pad for the cult favorite graphic novel series from Dark Horse Comics. Golden is also known for his many media tie-in works, including novels, comics, and video games, in the worlds of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Hellboy, Sons of Anarchy, and X-Men, among others. Golden was born and raised in Massachusetts, where he still lives with his family. His graphic novel series Cemetery Girl, written in collaboration with Charlaine Harris, is published by Jo Fletcher Books. You can visit him at www.christophergolden.com.

David Hair

David Hair, an award-winning writer of fantasy, has been inspired by his travels around the globe. He was born in New Zealand and after spending time in Britain and Europe, he moved to India for several years, which sparked both the Moontide Quartet and the Ravana series. He now lives in Bangkok, Thailand. His epic fantasy sagas The Moontide Quartet and The Sunsurge Quartet, and The Return of Ravana, his retelling of the Indian epic The Ramayana, are all published by Jo Fletcher Books.

Evie Manieri

Evie Manieri graduated from Wesleyan University with a degree in Mediaeval History and Theatre - disciplines that continue to influence her work in equal measure. Evie lives with her family in New York and in her spare time she can be found singing soprano with New York's Renaissance Street Singers.

Frank P. Ryan

Frank P. Ryan is a bestselling author of fantasy and thrillers, as well as a number of highly acclaimed science and diet books; his work has been translated into a dozen languages. His YA/adult crossover fantasy novels The Snowmelt River, The Tower of Bones, The Sword of Feimhin and Return to Arinn make up the THREE POWERS QUARTET, all published by Jo Fletcher Books. His other fiction includes the thrillers Goodbye Baby Blue and Tiger Tiger; he is also the author of the bestselling and critically acclaimed science books The Eskimo Diet (co-authored with Dr Reg Saynor), The Greatest Story Never Told (The Forgotten Plague in the US), about the search for the cure for TB, Virus X, Darwin's Blind Spot (chosen book of the year for the entrepreneur Charlie Munger), Virolution, Metamorphosis and most recently The Mysterious World of the Human Genome. Frank Ryan was born in Limerick City in Ireland, but was brought up in Clonmel, in the shadow of Mount Slievenamon, the inspiration for The Snowmelt River, until moving to Bolton in Lancashire. After a near-death accident he switched from engineering to medicine, but in his first years at med school he was taken by the writing bug and started his first novel.

James Heneage

James Heneage is the founder of the Ottakars chain of bookshops and the co-founder of the Chalke Valley History Festival. He has been fascinated by history, in particular Byzantine history, since a child. He now lives part of the year in the Peloponnese, where he has written much of his fiction to date. Otherwise he lives near Salisbury with his wife and family.

Kate Jacoby

Kat Jacoby has lived and worked all over the world, from caretaking a remote Scottish castle to performing on-stage in her native Australia. She's been an actor, a cabaret singer and a needlewoman creating intricate historical costumes. Kate started writing short fiction whilst travelling through Europe and Asia, completing The Exile's Return, the first in the Books of Elita, during a backpacking trip across the Middle East. The quintet, The Exile's Return, Voice of the Demon, Black Eagle Rising, The Rebel's Cage and Trial of Fire, are all published by Jo Fletcher Books.

Nina Allan

Nina Allan is a novelist and short story writer. Her previous fiction has won several prizes, including the British Science Fiction Award for Best Novel, the Liverpool John Moores Novella Award and the Grand Prix de L'Imaginaire for Best Translated Work. She lives and works in Rothesay, on the Isle of Bute. The Dollmaker is her third novel.

Patrick McCabe

Patrick McCabe is the author of The Butcher Boy, Breakfast on Pluto - both of which were shortlisted for the Booker Prize and made into films by Neil Jordan - and Winterwood, which was awarded the 2007 Hughes & Hughes/Irish Independent Irish Novel of the Year award. He lives in Dublin.

Peter Liney

Peter Liney was born in Wiltshire but has spent a large part of his life overseas. He has written sitcoms for ABC and Channel 4, and drama for the BBC and South African radio. The full Detainee trilogy is published by Jo Fletcher Books. He lives in Salisbury.

Robert Jackson Bennett

Robert Jackson Bennett was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, but grew up in the half-developed suburbs of Katy, Texas. He spent most of his time playing on construction sites and in drainage ditches, which would explain a lot. His interest in writing came from hearing about the books his older brother was reading and then attempting to mimic them. He attended the University of Texas at Austin and, like a lot of its alumni, was unable to leave the charms of the city and resides there currently.

Sasha Laika

Sasha Laika studied figurative art in Moscow, followed by a degree in Graphic Design and Illustration in the UK. A London-based artist for the last 10 years, Sasha creates highly intricate works that draw on imagery from mythology, folklore and religious iconography. Her works are inhabited by mystical creatures that morph between human and animal, and exist in transition somewhere between the worlds of fantasy and reality. She considers Rotherweird the perfect subject for her début work as a book illustrator.

Sebastien de Castell

Sebastien de Castell had just finished a degree in archaeology when he started work on his first dig. Four hours later he realised how much he hated archaeology and left to pursue a very focused career as a musician, ombudsman, interaction designer, fight choreographer, teacher, project manager, actor and product strategist. After a year in the Netherlands, he has recently returned to Vancouver, Canada, where he lives with his wife and two belligerent cats. Traitor's Blade, his award-winning debut novel, the first in his bestselling series The Greatcoats, is followed by Knight's Shadow, Saint's Blood and Tyrant's Throne. He is also writing a YA series, starting with Spellslinger.