Hester Browne - Quercus

Hester Browne



Hester Browne is the author of numerous bestselling novels including The Little Lady Agency in the Big Apple, The Finishing Touches and Swept Off Her Feet. She divides her time between London and Herefordshire.
Quercus

The Little Lady Collection

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne
Quercus

The Finishing Touches

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne
Quercus

What the Lady Wants

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne

A hilariously funny romantic comedy that will warm your heart! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Marian Keyes.Running The Little Lady Agency, Mel has one goal and one goal only: Make Men Better.But when her grandmother asks her to take on the case of a lifetime - improving Prince Nicolas of Hollenberg, Europe's most playboy of princes - has she bitten off more than she can chew?Despite his good breeding, Nicolas is completely set on leading Melissa astray. Can Mel rise to the challenge? And has her own fairy-tale ending been there all along?What readers are saying about Hester Browne:'What a delicious, witty story, I loved it!' Sophie Kinsella'Deliciously addictive, feel-good comedy - perfect for lazy days on the beach' Cosmopolitan 'Funny and flirty, we guarantee you'll devour this book in one sitting' Glamour

Quercus

Little Lady, Big Apple

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne
Quercus

The Little Lady Agency

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne

'If you like the Shopaholic series, you'll love the Little Lady' amazon reviewerIt's the last thing she expected from an innocent interview, but before she knows it, sweet, naïve Melissa has just accepted a job for an escort agency! Well, she needs the cash, and you can't deny that it sounds like a lot of fun. And what harm can providing lonely men with stimulating conversation over dinner do? You'll be surprised!!A hilarious and heartfelt comedy romp! Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond.

Quercus

The Honeymoon Hotel

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne

What readers are saying about Hester Browne:'What a delicious, witty story, I loved it!' Sophie Kinsella'Deliciously addictive, feel-good comedy - perfect for lazy days on the beach' Cosmopolitan 'Funny and flirty, we guarantee you'll devour this book in one sitting' GlamourThe Bonneville Hotel is the best kept secret in MayfairAnd Rosie, its events manager, is reclaiming some of its old cachet as a chic retro-glam wedding venue. But while her weddings are the ultimate in glamour, Rosie herself isn't; she's too focused on the details to even entertain the thought of her own love life. But when she meets the hotel owner's eccentric son Joe, she discovers a rival whose predilection for the unconventional could threaten everything she holds dear...

Quercus

Runway Princess

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne
Quercus

The Runaway Princess

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne
Quercus

The Vintage Girl

Hester Browne
Authors:
Hester Browne

When Evie Nicholson is asked to visit Kettlesheer Castle in Scotland to archive the family heirlooms, she jumps at the chance. Evie's passion for antiques means that, for her, the castle is a treasure trove of mysteries just waiting to be uncovered. But in each heirloom lies a story, and in the course of her investigations Evie stumbles upon some long-buried family secrets. Add handsome, gloomy heir Robert McAndrew and a traditional candlelit gala to the mix, and Evie's heart is sent reeling with an enthusiasm that may just extend beyond the Kettlesheer silver... What readers are saying about Hester Browne: 'What a delicious, witty story, I loved it!' Sophie Kinsella 'Deliciously addictive, feel-good comedy - perfect for lazy days on the beach' Cosmopolitan 'Funny and flirty, we guarantee you'll devour this book in one sitting' Glamour