Ace Atkins - Quercus

Ace Atkins

Ace Atkins is the author of eleven novels, including The Ranger, which was nominated for the 2012 Edgar Award for Best Novel.

Robert B. Parker was the author of seventy books, including the legendary Spenser detective series, the Jesse Stone novels, the acclaimed Virgil Cole / Everett Hitch westerns, and the Sunny Randall novels. Winner of the Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Award and long considered the undisputed dean of American crime fiction, he died in January 2010.

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old


Robert B. Parker's Lullaby (A Spenser Mystery)

Ace Atkins, Robert B. Parker
Ace Atkins, Robert B. Parker