Guadalupe Nettel - Quercus

Guadalupe Nettel

Guadalupe Nettel, a Bogot√° 39 author and Granta "Best Untranslated Writer," has received numerous prestigious awards, including the Gilberto Owen National Literature Prize, the Antonin Artaud Prize, the Ribera del Duero Short Fiction Award, and most recently the 2014 Herralde Novel Prize for After the Winter.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

MacLehose Press

After the Winter

Guadalupe Nettel
Guadalupe Nettel