Olivia Kiernan - Too Close to Breathe - Quercus

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781786489890
    • Publication date:05 Apr 2018
  • Paperback £12.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781786489876
    • Publication date:05 Apr 2018
  • Downloadable audio file £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781786489852
    • Publication date:05 Apr 2018
Books in this series

Too Close to Breathe

A heart-stopping crime thriller, new for 2018

By Olivia Kiernan

  • Hardback
  • £12.99

An immersive crime thriller that will set your imagination alight

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn

TOO SOON TO SEE

Polished. Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanging in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide.

TOO LATE TO HIDE

DCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case, and almost immediately spots foul play. Sheehan, a trained profiler, is seeking a murderer with a talent for death.

TOO CLOSE TO BREATHE

As Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer, and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker canvas, on which the lines between the two blur.

Olivia Kiernan's debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.

Biographical Notes

Olivia Kiernan is an Irish writer living in the UK. She was born and raised in County Meath, near the famed heritage town of Kells and holds an MA in Creative Writing awarded by the University of Sussex. Too Close to Breathe is her first novel.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781786489869
  • Publication date: 05 Apr 2018
  • Page count: 336
  • Imprint: riverrun