Rosie Archer - We'll Meet Again - Quercus

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Hardback £20.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781787474048
    • Publication date:13 Jun 2019
  • Paperback £6.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781787474031
    • Publication date:05 Sep 2019
Books in this series

We'll Meet Again

The Forces' Sweethearts 2

By Rosie Archer

  • E-Book
  • £P.O.R.

Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Clarke and Milly Adams

The sequel to THE BLUEBIRD GIRLS, following the fortunes of singers Rainey Bird, Ivy Sparrow and Bea Herron as they do their best to keep up morale at home and abroad, entertaining troops in the dark days of WW2

Biographical Notes

Rosie Archer was born in Gosport, Hampshire, where she still lives. She has had a variety of jobs including waitress, fruit picker, barmaid, shop assistant and market trader selling second-hand books. Rosie is the author of The Munitions Girls, The Canary Girls, The Factory Girls and The Gunpowder and Glory Girls as well as a series of gangster sagas under the name June Hampson.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781787474024
  • Publication date: 13 Jun 2019
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Quercus