Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books, Novels, illustrated, ebooks, audiobooks, from Quercus
Our books
  • The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F**k

    By Sarah Knight
    Authors:
    Sarah Knight
    The bestselling book everyone is talking about, revealing the surprising art of caring less and getting more. 'Genius' Cosmopolitan'The best book I have read recently . . . Absolutely blinding. Read it. Do it' Mail on Sunday'The anti-guru' ObserverAre you stressed out, overbooked and underwhelmed by life? Fed up with pleasing everyone else before you please yourself? Then it's time to stop giving a f**k. This irreverent and practical book explains how to rid yourself of unwanted obligations, shame, and guilt - and give your f**ks instead to people and things that make you happy. With a bonus section on how to save your sanity over the holiday season, the simple 'NotSorry Method' for mental decluttering will help you unleash the power of not giving a f**k and will free you to spend your time, energy and money on the things that really matter.'I love Knight's book before I even start reading it' Sunday Times Magazine'Life-affirming . . . The key practice she advocates is devising for yourself a "fuck budget" . . . It's a beautiful way of streamlining your psyche' Guardian Also available from Sarah Knight:YOU DO YOU: how to be who you are and use what you've got to get what you want Get Your Sh*t Together - helping you organise the f**ks you want and need to give.
    • More

    The List

    By Joanna Bolouri
    Authors:
    Joanna Bolouri
    'I would give this book 6 stars if I could!' Amazon reviewer. The bestselling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Don't Stop Me Now and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine and extensive relationship analysis with best friend Lucy have done nothing to help. Faced with a new year but no new love, Phoebe concocts a different kind of resolution. The List: ten things she's always wanted to do in bed but has never had the chance (or the courage!) to try. A bucket list for between the sheets. One year of pleasure, no strings attached. Simple, right? Factor in meddlesome colleagues, friends with benefits, getting frisky al fresco and maybe, possibly, true love and Phoebe's got her work cut out for her.[*Contains adult material*]
    • More

    Life in Five Seconds

    By Gianmarco Milesi, Matteo Civaschi
    Authors:
    Gianmarco Milesi, Matteo Civaschi
    • More
    1