Rosanna Ley - The Lemon Tree Hotel - Quercus

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Hardback £20.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781786483409
    • Publication date:07 Mar 2019
  • Paperback £14.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781786483386
    • Publication date:07 Mar 2019
  • Downloadable audio file £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781787478329
    • Publication date:07 Mar 2019

The Lemon Tree Hotel

By Rosanna Ley

  • E-Book
  • £P.O.R.

An enchanting, feel-good story about love, family secrets, and a little piece of heaven...

A story about love, family secrets, and a little piece of heaven . . .

In the beautiful village of Vernazza, the Mazzone family have transformed an old convent overlooking the glamorous Italian Riviera into the elegant Lemon Tree Hotel. For Chiara, her daughter Elene and her granddaughter Isabella, the running of their hotel is the driving force in their lives.

One day, two unexpected guests check in. The first, Dante, is a face from Chiara's past, but what exactly happened between them all those years ago, Elene wonders. Meanwhile, Isabella is preoccupied with the second guest, a mysterious young man who seems to know a lot about the history of the old convent and the people who live there. Isabella is determined to find out his true intentions and discover the secret past of the Lemon Tree Hotel.

Biographical Notes

Rosanna Ley works as a creative tutor and has written many articles and stories for national magazines. Her writing holidays and retreats take place in stunning locations in Spain and Italy. When she is not travelling, Rosanna lives in West Dorset by the sea.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781786483379
  • Publication date: 07 Mar 2019
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Quercus
Beautifully written and gently captivating — Heat
Sun-soaked escapism — Best
The ultimate feel-good read, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Victoria Hislop and Leah Fleming — Candis
Holiday romance at its most evocative and escapist — The Lady