Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

ebook deals

Our top ebook deals this August!

Despite the fact that the end of summer is beginning to creep upon us, we are still in holiday-mode! And what better way to make the most of the late summer days than to escape with a great ebook – and for only 99p! Beautiful Day by Elin Hilderbrand ‘A wedding readers won’t be able […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News
Related Tags: ,

Our January eBook deals!

Christmas might be well and truly over, but here at Bookends HQ we’ve tracked down a brilliant selection of 99p eBook deals – so you can treat yourself to a much-needed January pick-up! Whether you’re looking for a fast-paced thriller to keep you gripped, or something more uplifting to chase away those January blues… we’ve […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News
Related Tags:

The best ebook deals this month!

November is proving to be a fabulous month for eBook deals! Bookends HQ is here to help you fill your eReader ahead of the festive season. Winter Without You by Beth Good THE heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018 What do you do when you lose everything? After the tragic death of her boyfriend, […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Our October eBook Deals!

Autumn has well and truly arrived, and here at Bookends HQ we’ve stocked up on warm socks, woolly blankets, and mugs of hot chocolate… This weekend, why not escape from the cold and treat yourself to a brand new read to curl up with? From a gripping memoir about one woman’s brushes with death, to […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News
Related Tags: ,

Ebooks That Cost Less Than a Cup of Coffee

Treat yourself to a new read (or two!) this weekend – for less money than you’d spend on a flat white!   The Honey Farm on the Hill by Jo Thomas (99p) Sometimes you have to go back before you can move forwards… One magical summer Nell fell in love in the mountains of Crete […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News
Related Tags: , ,

The top three ebooks you should read this month

And they’re also on offer!   What Goes Around by Julie Corbin Available: 12th March – 24th April Two women, two secrets, one murder… If someone took away your perfect life, how far would you go to get it back? Ellen’s family is her world. So when her husband leaves her for another woman, she […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Fall in love with a new book this February

Ebook bargains from only 99p! The Letter by Kathryn Hughes Available: 5th – 18th February The #1 EBook Bestseller. Every so often a love story comes along to remind us that sometimes, in our darkest hour, hope shines a candle to light our way. Discover THE LETTER by Kathryn Hughes, the Number One bestseller that has […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

New Year, New Look Ereader – bargain reads for 99p

Start 2018 off right with some brilliant bargains. Winter Solstice by Rosamunde Pilcher Available: 1st – 31st January Elfrida Phipps loves her new life in her pretty Hampshire village. She has a tiny cottage, her faithful dog Horace and the friendship of the neighbouring Blundells – particularly Oscar – to ensure that her days include companionship […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Our Christmas Crackers: The ebooks you should be reading this December

Treat yourself this December with these bargainous ebooks!   The Little Lady Agency by Hester Browne iBooks FREE book of the week from 11th-17th December! A hilarious and heartfelt comedy romp! Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond. It’s the last thing she expected from an innocent interview, but before she knows it, sweet, […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Festive reads for 99p!

What better way to get into the Christmas spirit is there than to read a whole host of festive books? Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe by Melissa de la Cruz Darcy Fitzwilliam simply doesn’t have time to fall in love. But this Christmas, a kiss under the mistletoe will change everything… As partner at a major […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

A bumper November batch of ebook deals

It’s a HUGE month of ebook deals and we’re here to help you stock up your ereader!   Did You See Melody? by Sophie Hannah Available: 18th – 19th November Pushed to breaking point, Cara Burrows abandons her home and family and escapes to a five-star spa resort she can’t afford. Late at night, exhausted […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

The best of October’s ebook deals

Get that ereader loaded up with the latest reads!   Jane Austen at Home by Lucy Worsley Available: 6th – 12th October THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘This is my kind of history: carefully researched but so vivid that you are convinced Lucy Worsley was actually there at the party – or the parsonage.’ Antonia Fraser […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.