Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Just Like You

Just Like You

You’ve stolen her life. Now she’s going to take it back


Nicky can’t stop obsessing over Iain’s new girlfriend.

Isabel isn’t prepared for the online vitriol from rising star Iain’s obsessive fans. Is he being totally honest about his past?

As both women’s lives begin to unravel, they will realise that you can’t always get what you want, and sometimes, love can turn into obsession…

A dark psychological thriller about break-ups, jealousy and obsession, from the winner of Psychologies‘ thriller writing competition. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Karen Cole.

See what readers are saying about Just Like You:

‘A taut psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. A delicious sense of uneasiness settles in and refuses to be shaken. This one will give you chills’ Netgalley reviewer

‘WOW! What a twisty thriller!’ Netgalley reviewer

‘I loved this book . . . keeps you on the edge of your seat’ Netgalley reviewer

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 1st June 2019

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781787475342