Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Just Like You

Just Like You

You have everything she ever wanted.
How far will she go to take it?

When swimming instructor Isabel meets up-and-coming actor Iain, the attraction is instantaneous. The pair fall hard for one another and, just a few months later, they are starting to imagine a future together. But everyone has a past…

Heartbroken Nicky is convinced that Isabel has stolen the life she was meant to lead. Soon Nicky finds herself becoming fixated on Iain’s new girlfriend, and envy quickly turns into a dark, dangerous obsession, with devastating consequences.

A chilling psychological thriller that explores love, jealousy and obsession, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gray and Robert Dugoni.

**********

‘A taut psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. A delicious sense of uneasiness settles in and refuses to be shaken. This one will give you chills’ Netgalley reviewer

‘WOW! What a twisty thriller!’ Netgalley reviewer

‘I loved this book . . . keeps you on the edge of your seat’ Netgalley reviewer

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 31st May 2019

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781787475342