Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Don't Tell the Boss

Don't Tell the Boss

‘I love this book. I can’t put it down!’ Amazon reviewer. A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Joanna Bolouri.

When newlywed Penny turns her hand to some casual wedding planning she only wants to help other women afford the big day of their dreams. But taming bridezillas turns out to be a full-time occupation, and what began as a hobby becomes a personal and professional nightmare. Soon Penny is struggling to keep her day job and prevent her own marriage from collapsing under the strain: tired, stressed and knee-deep in ivory satin, is Penny’s life and livelihood hanging by a thread?

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 19th June 2014

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781848663671

Reviews

'Funny, surprising and touching, this feel-good read has bags of charm' Closer.
Closer
'Witty' Sun.
Sun
'Hilarious and uplifting, this is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella' Take a Break.
Take a Break
'A real feel-good story with loads of laughs, twists, tears. The characters are all lovable and the story is totally addictive. Highly recommended' The Chicklit Club.
Chicklit Club
Funny, surprising and touching, this feel-good read has bags of charm
Closer
Hilarious and uplifting, this is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella
Take a Break

Don't Tell the Groom