We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Last Seen

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781529428957

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 9th May 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

PI Billie Carlson takes on a thrilling new case in the next instalment of this gripping series. For fans of Martina Cole and Marnie Riches.

Life has changed for Private Investigator Billie Carlson. After years of chasing down every lead possible, she’s finally found her son, Lucas, and brought him safely home to Glasgow.

One afternoon, Billie gets a call from an unknown number. The man on the end of the phone refuses to tell her his name, but he explains that his brother, Omar, is being held in prison after stabbing two men outside a block of flats. He wants Billie to investigate what happened that night and find out any information that might help Omar.

Reluctantly, Billie takes on the case. But as she starts to untangle what happened that night, she can’t shake the feeling that she’s being watched. With Lucas depending on her, Billie is determined to avoid any dangerous encounters. But trouble seems to have a way of tracking her down . . .

What's Inside

Read More Read Less