We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Winter Wonderland

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781529437546

Price: £9.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘As original and beautiful as a snowflake . . . totally enchanting and very moving’ – Carmen Reid, author of The Woman Who Ran For The Hills



‘Wickedly funny, achingly romantic . . . it’ll make you yearn for crackling log fires, dark nights and mulled wine’ – Claudia Carroll, author of The Love Algorithm


Will a magical winter adventure melt Krista’s frozen heart?


When travel journalist Krista arrives in beautiful Quebec to report on Canada’s glittering Winter Carnival, it’s like she’s woken up in a snow globe.

Over ten sub-zero days she discovers an enchanting world of ice palaces, husky dog-sledding and maple-syrup treats galore. And then she meets Jacques, a man as handsome and rugged as he is mysterious. . .

The two share a secret that could bond them forever, but can they find a way to break through the protective layers around their hearts to warm up this winter wonderland?

The irresistibly gorgeous new novel from Belinda Jones will completely melt your heart and is perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews looking to escape in an exhilarating, romantic story with a little extra magic.

Readers love Winter Wonderland:
‘Warms you on a cold night!’ – 5* reader review
‘A great book to read while snuggled up in your favourite blanket’ – 5* reader review
‘Festive indulgence at its best!’ – 5* reader review
‘Completely entrancing’ – 5* reader review
‘A wonderfully warm story’ – 5* reader review

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

A glorious walk through a snow sprinkled wonderland with a touch of humour, a loveable leading lady and plenty of adventures . . . Perfect for a night in front of the fire
Novelicious
Belinda Jones is on top form here in this magical, winter wonderland of a book. It's wickedly funny, achingly romantic and I guarantee it'll make you yearn for crackling log fires, dark nights and mulled wine . . . the perfect read for wintry nights!
Claudia Carroll, author of THE LOVE ALGORITHM
As original and beautiful as a snowflake. I was transported to sparkling, snow-capped Quebec and enjoyed every moment I spent with Krista on the journey which finally melts her frozen heart . . . totally enchanting and very moving
Carmen Reid, author of THE WOMAN WHO RAN FOR THE HILLS