Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Winter Without You

Winter Without You

‘Charming, poignant and absolutely magical’ – Julie, Netgalley reviewer


A cosy winter romance to warm your heart, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Lucy Diamond

After a tragedy, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. Kernow House in Cornwall, inherited from her grandmother, seems like the perfect bolt-hole.

But someone else thinks Kernow House, in the cosy port of Pethporro, is rightfully theirs: Raphael Tregar, a difficult and unpredictable man, who quickly gets under her skin.

Secrets from her grandmother’s past leave Hannah reeling, more lost than ever. But as winter sets in, there’s one thing for certain: she won’t be spending this Christmas alone …


See what REAL READERS are saying about Winter Without You:

‘If you want a quality romance with a difference this is it.’ Michelle, NetGalley reviewer

‘One of my favourite authors – a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny in places, with hints of romance … I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to’ – Rachel Gilbey, Rachel’s Random Reads

‘Charming, poignant and absolutely magical’ Julie, NetGalley reviewer

‘It’s a warm and comforting hug of a book and I loved it’ Jo, NetGalley reviewer

‘Filled with all of the magic and sparkle of the festive season. This is a Christmas book not to be missed.’ Karen, NetGalley reviewer

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 1st November 2018

Price: £3.99

ISBN-13: 9781787476400

Reviews

An enjoyably warming winter read.
Heat
one of my favourite authors - a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny in places, with hints of romance ... I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to
Rachel Gilbe, Rachel's Random Reads
a cosy warm romance to curl up with on a long dark evening
Wiltshire Bookworm
an enchanting story ... an uplifting and satisfying tale of hope, renewal, friendship and new beginnings
Lancashire Post
With a lovely bucolic setting and feel-good romance, Winter Without You is just the ticket for these long winter nights
Culturefly