We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Black Family Series

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781787472006

Price: £6.99

ON SALE: 26th October 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Historical Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby’s Academy, is the Black Family trilogy – available in omnibus form for the first time. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Donna Douglas and Diney Costeloe.

Swan Island
When Ella’s father dies, leaving the family bankrupt, she must go and live with her grandmother, leaving everyone she knows – and loves – behind her. She eventually settles into a life of domesticity with a local businessman, David Black, but Ella can never quite forget her first love. Will she find the home she’s always been looking for?

Silver Street
When Iris Black falls deeply for the handsome Johnny Fenwick, she is devastated to learn about his family’s shocking secret and immediately leaves to train as a nurse. Her absence casts a dark shadow on the Black household, and as much as he tries to move on, will Johnny forever be plagued by the memory of the girl who left him behind?

Sweet Wells
After the death of her father, Maddy Grant learns that the home she has always known has been sold to a local businessman, Jonas Ward, who evicts Maddy and her mother. As they scrape to make ends meet and try as she might, she can’t keep away from the influence of Jonas and finds herself falling for his handsome nephew. Can she ever come to terms with the ill his family has brought to hers?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less