Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

What the Lady Wants

What the Lady Wants

A hilariously funny romantic comedy that will warm your heart! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Marian Keyes.

Running The Little Lady Agency, Mel has one goal and one goal only:
Make Men Better.

But when her grandmother asks her to take on the case of a lifetime – Prince Nicolas of Hollenberg, Europe’s most notorious of playboys – has she bitten off more than she can chew?

Despite his good breeding, Nicolas is completely set on leading Melissa astray. Can Mel rise to the challenge? And has her own fairy-tale ending been there all along?

‘The most loveable romantic heroine since Jane Austen’s Emma‘ Chris Manby

What readers are saying about Hester Browne:
‘What a delicious, witty story, I loved it!’ Sophie Kinsella
‘Deliciously addictive, feel-good comedy – perfect for lazy days on the beach’ Cosmopolitan
‘Funny and flirty, we guarantee you’ll devour this book in one sitting’ Glamour

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 26th July 2018

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781786487223

The Little Lady Agency