We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Deceive Me

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781787476592

Price: £20.99

ON SALE: 1st July 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

A PERFECT FAMILY OR A PERFECT LIE?

When Jo’s teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her. Has Grace been taken or have recent tensions between mother and daughter driven her away?

With little urgency from the police who have dismissed Grace as a teenage runaway who will soon return home, Jo takes matters into her own hands.

But as she gets closer to discovering what has happened to Grace, it looks like the Jo’s deepest, darkest secret is about to be uncovered, and it could destroy everything she holds dear.

A gripping thriller for fans of Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and CL Taylor.

(P)2019 Quercus Editions Limited