Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Deceive Me

Deceive Me

A PERFECT FAMILY OR A PERFECT LIE?

When Jo’s teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her. Has Grace been taken or have recent tensions between mother and daughter driven her away?

With little urgency from the police who have dismissed Grace as a teenage runaway who will soon return home, Jo takes matters into her own hands.

But as she gets closer to discovering what has happened to Grace, it looks like the Jo’s deepest, darkest secret is about to be uncovered, and it could destroy everything she holds dear.

A gripping thriller for fans of Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and CL Taylor.

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 1st July 2019

Price: £20.99

ISBN-13: 9781787476592