We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Destroy Me

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781529411553

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 18th March 2021

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

An addictive psychological thriller from a kindle bestseller. For fans of Karin Slaughter and Erin Kelly.

SOME SECRETS ARE BEST LEFT BURIED…


Cat panics when she sees a photofit of a murder suspect flash up on the news. It looks exactly like her, and to make matters worse, the victim is her childhood best friend, Charlie.

The following day, the police arrive at her doorstep to question her. She hadn’t seen or spoken to Charlie in years, but could the secrets of their past finally be coming back to haunt her?

Desperate to find out who gave the police her description and to protect her five-year-old son, Cat investigates. She knows she is innocent and will stop at nothing to prove it. But some secrets are best left buried…

*******
(P)2021 Quercus Editions Ltd