Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Little Boy Found

Little Boy Found

They thought the nightmare was over … It’s only just the beginning

It was a morning just like any other: Nick drops off his son at the school gates like he usually does. Then he has a minor collision with another car, and he thinks he sees the impossible…

But Gabriel never even made it to school that day, and suddenly Nick begins to question everything he thought he knew, and it has terrifying implications…

A psychological thriller with a twist. This is not your average missing child story – the shocking thing is what happens when Nick finds his son… Perfect for fans of John Marrs and C L Taylor.

***


What readers are saying about Little Boy Found!


‘OMG. What a twister of a read. Didn’t want to put it down. 5*. I was shocked with the ending’ amazon reviewer

‘This book is absolutely amazing. It had me gripped from the start & some of the twists in the story left me totally astounded’ amazon reviewer

Absolutely first class. There is so many twists and turns it is impossible to figure out the final outcome’ amazon reviewer


Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 6th July 2017

Price: £1.99

ISBN-13: 9781786488343

Reviews

This story is smart. It's unique, it's clever. With lots of twists and turns, you never know what you're going to find on the next page
Gin, Books & Blankets
Little Boy Found is quite a page turner
The Book Magnet
A slightly different take on the "child missing" concept . . . Recommended for fans of psychological drama
Liz Loves Books
Little Boy Found is a taut and beautifully-constructed thriller that will keep you engrossed until the very last page. Its biggest selling point is its originality, and its ability to surprise, so do yourself a favour, and read it before someone spoils it for you
Reader Dad
Reading this book was like being on a roller-coaster ride with all the twists, turns and stomach-churning moments . . . I had more than one OMG moment whilst reading this book
Ginger Book Geek
A captivating read
Hooked From Page One