We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

One Day to Fall in Love

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781529427011

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 1st August 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘With a novel plot, this fun romcom is a must-read at the beach this summer. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Sophie Kinsella’ CANDIS


The clock is ticking, don’t let love run out . . .

When the love of her life falls for someone else, Rena finds herself desperately scrolling for a solution. That’s when an ad for a new dating app pops up:

24 hours to fall in love ❤️ A guaranteed love match by the end of the day or your money back.

Fueled by heartbreak and tequila, Rena signs up and prepares for her life to change. What she doesn’t know is that she is bound to repeat this day over and over again, until she finds her perfect match. One day they said, but there was no mention of how many times that day would play out . . .

Praise for Molly James:

‘Joyful, wise and enormously good fun’ TASMINA PERRY

‘An utterly gorgeous story that had me totally hooked. Without a doubt the best book I’ve read this year’ HOLLY MARTIN

Skip to the End was a feel-good feast from start to finish. The story felt original, perfectly-paced, and heartfelt. I can’t wait to devour more books by Molly James’ LISA DICKENSON

A lovely, heartwarming story about finding your happy ever after – I rooted for Amy from the start and finished with a big smile on my face!’ VICTORIA WALTERS

Reviews

With a novel plot, this fun romcom is a must-read at the beach this summer. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Sophie Kinsella
Candis