Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Summer in the Vineyards

Summer in the Vineyards

A gorgeous novel set in the French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass.

Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family friend, and soon Shauna is deep in the French countryside with endless hours to explore the magical landscape around her. But can the charming Laurent de Chemignac, owner of the local chateau, help her untangle the secret that this little French castle amongst the vines might be hiding…

‘Natalie’s books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing!’ Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow and The Hourglass

Also by Natalie Meg Evans:


The Wardrobe Mistress

The Girl who Dreamed of Paris

The Dress Thief

[Summer in the Vineyards was previously published as A Gown of Thorns]

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Historical Fiction

On Sale: 12th November 2015

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9781784298432

Reviews

A cracking second novel . . . Natalie Meg Evans builds the tension in her novel remorsefully
East Anglian Daily Times on The Milliner's Secret
This story is as glamorous as the gowns it describes
The Lady on The Dress Thief
Rich in detail, this is a pacy and engaging read, full of cloak and dagger intrigue, beautiful clothes and romance
Sunday Mirror on The Dress Thief
Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing!
Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow