Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Lewis Trilogy

The Lewis Trilogy

The isle of Lewis is a land of strange beauty, harsh living and inhabitants of deep-rooted faith.

Detective Inspector Fin Macleod returns from Edinburgh to the island of his childhood to investigate a series of brutal killings.

As old memories resurface and old friends reappear, Fin realizes that returning to the past will lead him into danger.

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 19th December 2013

Price: £13.99

ISBN-13: 9781848667013