Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

We'll Meet Again

We'll Meet Again

The sequel to THE BLUEBIRD GIRLS, following the fortunes of singers Rainey Bird, Ivy Sparrow and Bea Herron as they do their best to keep up morale at home and abroad, entertaining troops in the dark days of WW2


On Sale: 13th June 2019

Price: £20.99

ISBN-13: 9781787474024

The Bluebird Girls

The Forces' Sweethearts