We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Can Anybody Help Me?

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781782067238

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 30th April 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Chilling thriller for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons. Online you never really know who you’re talking to. You can never know their true identity or their intentions. Until it’s too late…

Recently moved to Dublin and struggling with a new baby, for support Yvonne turns to an online forum for mothers. Drawn into a world of new friends, she volunteers more and more information about herself. When one of these friends goes abruptly offline, Yvonne suspects something is wrong, but dismisses her fears as imagination.

Then the body of a young woman with striking similarities to Yvonne’s missing friend is found, and she realizes that they’re all in terrifying danger. She must persuade Detective Claire Boyle, herself about to go on maternity leave, to take her fears seriously before others disappear.

‘Brilliantly original and genuinely scary’ Sunday Mirror

‘Chilling, riveting and brilliantly written, you’ll be up reading this way into the night! Closer

What's Inside

Read More Read Less