Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Mayan Trilogy

The Mayan Trilogy

21 December, 2012: the end of the Mayan calendar. The advent of Armageddon.

From the distant mythic past, through the conspiracy-filled present and into the terrifying future, The Mayan Trilogy follows four generations of the Gabriel family as they struggle to embrace their superhuman destiny in the face of an apocalyptic threat both supernatural and all too real.

Marrying Mayan legend and mind-bending science; spanning centuries and traversing dimensions; and paced faster than a particle in the Large Hadron Collider, The Mayan Trilogy is a race through – and against – time to preserve the very future of humanity by solving the mysteries of its ancient past.

This three-book pack comprises The Mayan Prophecy, The Mayan Resurrection and The Mayan Destiny.

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Adventure

On Sale: 15th November 2012

Price: £13.99

ISBN-13: 9781782065531