We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Sweet After Death

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781784291563

Price: £8.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘I didn’t want this book to end’ Amazon reviewer. A chilling thriller, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney’s The Missing Ones.

Homicide Detective Alice Madison has been sent to the remote town of Ludlow to investigate an unspeakable crime. Together with her partner DS Kevin Brown and crime scene investigator Amy Sorensen, Madison must first understand the killer’s motives…but the dark mountains that surround Ludlow know how to keep their secrets and that the human heart is wilder than any beast’s. As the killer strikes again Madison and her team are under siege. And as they become targets Madison realises that in the dark woods around the town a cunning evil has been waiting for her.

A tense and thrilling page-turner – you won’t want to put it down!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Detective Alice Madison