Tracy Rees - Amy Snow - Quercus

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Paperback £8.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781784291457
    • Publication date:09 Apr 2015
  • Paperback £13.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781784293734
    • Publication date:26 May 2015
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781784291464
    • Publication date:09 Apr 2015

Amy Snow

By Tracy Rees
Read by Melody Grove

  • Downloadable audio file
  • £P.O.R.

Unlock the secret this Christmas, with the Richard & Judy Bestseller - perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife. Winner of the 2015 LoveStories award for 'best historical read'.

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. Perfect for fans of The Angel Tree by Lucinda Riley, The Lake House by Kate Morton and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow.
A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.
(P)2015 WF Howes Ltd

Biographical Notes

Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories 'Best Historical Read' award.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781784292904
  • Publication date: 09 Apr 2015
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Quercus
I fell upon Amy Snow like a hungry wolf and was spellbound until the final page. Tracy Rees is the most outstanding new voice in historical fiction — Lucinda Riley, bestselling author