We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Amy Snow

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781784292904

Price: £16.99

ON SALE: 9th April 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery / Historical Mysteries

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. Perfect for fans of The Angel Tree by Lucinda Riley, The Lake House by Kate Morton and Dinah Jefferies’ The Tea Planter’s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy’s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow.
A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.
(P)2015 WF Howes Ltd

Reviews

I fell upon Amy Snow like a hungry wolf and was spellbound until the final page. Tracy Rees is the most outstanding new voice in historical fiction
Lucinda Riley, bestselling author