Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Just Haven't Met You Yet

Just Haven't Met You Yet

‘A heartwarming read with an ingenious twist’ OK Magazine. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Paige Toon and Lucy Diamond.

Percy James has everything a girl could want: a comfy flat, a steady relationship and a truly lovely group of friends. Then she is approached by Eros Tech. Eros is ‘the future of love’ – an agency that brings together soulmates using phone data. Percy has been identified as a match for one of Eros’s super wealthy clients. The only problem is she already has a boyfriend . . . but what if this is *destiny*? Would you – could you – pass up a chance to meet your one true love?

(P)2016 WF Howes Ltd

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 22nd December 2016

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781786484925

Reviews

I loved this book! Don't be fooled. The storyline doesn't seem unique: Girl wonders if her boyfriend is her soulmate. But it has a surprising, delicious twist (way before you read half of it!) that will keep you laughing
Chicklit Pad
This cracking debut from Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming. A must read.
Closer
A witty tale you'll gobble up like a Valentine's doughnut
Heat
A hilarious romantic comedy that every woman will identify with. A heartwarming read with an ingenious twist
OK! Magazine
BOOK OF THE WEEK. Just when you're starting to think Just Haven't Met You Yet is heading in a similar direction to other chick-lit tales, Cate Woods throws in a huge and brilliant curveball. And when heroine Percy agrees to meet her soulmate, who's been selected by matchmaking technology, she doesn't see it coming either...
New Magazine
An enjoyably easy read with engaging characters, witty dialogue and a couple of plot twists I didn't see coming. I was rooting for Percy from the start
Daily Mail
A riotously funny novel...we loved the snappy dialogue, and the smart observations on the trials of relationships and dating really resonated. However, it's some clever plot twists that make this such a satisfying page-turner
iBooks