We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Daughter's Wish

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781529428025

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 23rd November 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Sagas

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

From the author of An Orphan’s Wish comes a tale of love and destiny perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.

When Thomas Grant – one of the most eligible young men in London – proposes to Annabel Seaton, she can’t say she’s surprised, but she is delighted. He’s been her best friend since she was a child, and she can’t imagine life without him. What shocks her, however, is the reaction of her mother and father.

Annabel knows that her parents disapprove of her forthright opinions, but their displeasure is both unexpected and unaccountable. As they permit the engagement, however, she decides to put it out of her mind. But before she can be married, tragedy strikes, and only then does Annabel learn of the shocking secret that her parents have kept from her.

Determined to learn more, she travels to Durham on a personal search that will change everything . . .

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Durham City Series