Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Deliver Me

Deliver Me

THE NIGHT SHE DOESN’T REMEMBER WILL BE THE ONE SHE CAN’T FORGET

THE KINDLE TOP TEN BESTSELLER

When Abby’s doctor tells her she’s two months pregnant she doesn’t believe him. She can’t be – she hasn’t had sex for over a year. But to her astonishment and dismay, multiple tests confirm it’s true.

Desperately searching for an explanation, Abby recalls New Year’s Day – the terrible hangover, the hole in her memory where the night before should have been and the inexplicable sense of unease – and realises that this baby must have been conceived at her best friend Danny’s NYE party.

Horrified that someone would have taken advantage of her intoxicated state, Abby enlists the help of Danny to find out which of the party guests assaulted her. But, when she starts to receive anonymous messages, it seems that while she has been looking into the father of her baby, someone has been watching her…

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell’s Watching You and Lesley Kara’s The Rumour.


See what everyone is saying about Karen Cole, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers!

‘This is one of the best books I’ve ever read. Gripped me from page one’
Sue, Amazon reviewer

‘If you like Karin Slaughter you will love this!’
Cath, Amazon reviewer

‘Oh my word, what a book!! I thought I knew what happened to Abby but Karen Cole proved me wrong’
Adele, Amazon reviewer

‘Even though my heart was pounding throughout and the whole read gave me spine-chilling Goosebumps, I just couldn’t put it down! And that reveal?!? I was constantly guessing throughout and I still didn’t see that ending coming even though the clues are there!’
Chanel, Amazon reviewer

‘This book is stunning – I was completely hooked from start to finish’
Donna, Amazon reviewer

Deceive Me, the second psychological thriller from Karen Cole, is available to preorder now!

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 18th April 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781529400724